Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:30 a.m. - 2016-06-01
-
I spent all this time molestation- proofing my daughter and then my six- year-old old son sits on the couch next to me and tells me how he has been molested by his father.

Cannot put in words how this feels. My ex is as bit of a jerk, but we brave the world of parenting together. I can't imagine doing it without him. He is the person I call for whatever. With our kids. I have e custody, but he is their dad. I have always believed they were safe with him.

And yes I believe my son. Also believe my ex's denials in the sense that I know him and know when he is lying, so he seconds my son's truth.

I have been too busy dealing with social services etc to feel sick. We will get through this, I promise me.


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!