Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:53 p.m. - 2016-07-06
Things I don't want to forget
Some moments you never want to forget. This is one. I have lost my kids and I am going to lose my job and my license over drinking. Although I self-reported and I don't work drunk. I had a court hearing this morning over my husband molesting my kids and this afternoon I turned myself into the state's addiction program for medical professionals.

In between I saw my therapist and I suppose I did something she did not expect which was ask for her hand and her hope and she said "of course" and I held it very hard. That moment is one thing I do not want to ever forget. So I am writing it down. I have to have things to hold on to.


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!