Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:05 p.m. - 2014-04-13
tests
Spent 17 minutes of my allotted hour on my Lifepan test and got 100 on it. Same with my sociology test a couple of days ago. If only there was some sort of market for test-taking.

Yes! I'm socially inept, under-employed and clueless about life, but DAMN can I take those multiple-choice tests.

Yes, that's sarcasm.

Sometimes it seems kind ironic that I can be successful in academics so easily, because the rest of my life is a train wreck. I don't think I'd trade my brainy-ness for social skills and mental stability, but it sure would be nice to have those two.


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!