Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 p.m. - 2015-03-23
my not so miserable life
Well, there's this site called my miserable life.com. It made me feel better. My life is pretty good. I just hate me.

I am pissed because I blew my 4.0 last semester. Now I am getting easy straight As again but it just makes me mad. I am worried about getting a job. The plumbing needs replacing and the dryer died. I hate spending money but I have it so I guess I shouldn't complain. And hey I'm always thin. Sad how that is one of the few constants in my life that makes me feel good. I am sure that'll end up getting me in the end.


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!