Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:11 p.m. - 2014-05-20
small heart attack
I am trying not to panic. Right now the online grades say my final nursing grade is an 88.2. Grades for the final exam haven't been posted yet, but there is NO WAY I got a 66 on the final exam, which is what I would have had to have gotten to bring my final average down to an 88.

My average on all the other tests this semester, which is 75 percent of my grade, was a 95.5. So to drop my grade to an 88, I'd have to have gotten a D on the final. That's like 26 questions wrong. There is no WAY I got 26 questions wrong. A couple, maybe; maybe even 10- but not 26.

This is what I get for checking before numbers have been fully updated. I know it must be some mid-processing thing. Realistically, I thought I did very well on the final, mid-90s I hope. Those numbers had better fucking change soon.


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!