Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 p.m. - 2014-02-06
my threatened slice
I'm finally caught up (ahead) on my homework. Catching up on my lab days. Feeling fairly on top of life.

That CPIP (which I am still appealing) has left me with a nasty unsettled feeling that something could go wrong at any time. A lot of the time I feel like I don't have much control over myself, my depression and my ever-encroaching darkness, so I like to think I have control of the external parts of my life. I suck at being a human being, so I like to be good at school. I NEED to be good at school. Everyone needs a little slice of sanity.


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!