Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:55 p.m. - 2013-03-01
good, bad
Got my first recruitment e-mail from an Ivy today (UPenn). Nice pat on the back although I can't really move out of state for a variety of reasons, primarily my two kids.

Would be nice if Yale would follow suit.

One uplifting spot in an otherwise depressing day. I've had a headache and felt shitty for what seems like weeks. I have this creeping feeling something is really wrong with me physically -- I am not a hypochondriac but 17 years of an eating disorder does tend to exact a toll eventually. I would feel terribly guilty if I dropped dead. I already feel guilty enough.


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!