Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 a.m. - 2012-12-15
school shooting
There was a shooting at a school somewhere in Ct and all the schools are in lockdown. Not Mar's school, and her school is locked down anyway, but it still hits too close to home.

Having kids is hard. It's hard enough when she has a bad day in school and I can't protect her from that. I don't know what I'd do if my kid was shot, or even if someone came into her school with a gun and she was fine. I don't know how people like that make it to trial. I'd want to kill that person. Probably I would if I had a chance; even knowing I'd go to jail for the rest of my life. You can't threaten my kid. You just can't. I'll kill you.

Time to go out and wait for her bus...


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!