Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:36 p.m. - 2012-07-06
Make the world a better place...
That chick Sarah Symonds or whatever who was just on 20/20? She says she considered killing herself before deciding to "help" other mistresses by writing a book and starting a support club?

Well, I think she should have killed herself. She would have done the world a lot more good.

She may not have actually murdered anyone or committed any crime, but she's a total waste of air. I used to think that all people are inherently good in some way, but I'm starting to think that there's a separate race of narcissists out there who look normal but are really are incapable of contributing anything to the world.

20/20 seems to be collecting them. Last week they had Rielle. God, are all mistresses as out-of-touch with reality as those two?


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!