Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:37 p.m. - 2012-07-02
two really cute kids 4 sale cheap!
Is it illegal to sell your kids on craigslist?

yeah, i know I shouldn't joke about that.

It has been One Of Those Days.

Joking about it will keep me from actually doing it.

They have been fighting ALL DAY.

I need to go down to the basement bookshelves and dig out my copy of Siblings Without Rivalry.

Problem is, in the time I am in the basement, they will probably kill each other.

Then again ... maybe I should give each of them a roll of duct tape and go down to the basement...


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!