Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:40 p.m. - 2012-06-21
registered
I'm IN!!!

A couple of spaces finally opened up in Anatomy & Physiology this week -- and I got one!! YAY!!!! This class is super-hard to get into, and it was over-enrolled since about the time registration opened; I have been waitlisted since I tried to register in May.

I guess other people's misfortune is my good luck, because when we got our midterm bio grades enough people got bumped out of the class that I got in. YAY YAY YAY!

If I hadn't gotten in I would have had to either find another school to take it at or finish nursing school a full year later.

I am really over the moon today.


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!