Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:09 a.m. - 2012-04-22
-
Since talking to Tom last night, I've been in an incredibly good mood. I suppose I have been daydreaming a little bit about rekindling the high school romance. I have no intention of doing that, but it's fun to daydream about.

Huh? Didn't I just decided I was attracted to women? Still am -- but there are certain things about men that I also find attractive -- like strength, confidence, and leadership, MALENESS -- not to menton the status and recognition of having a husband.

Maybe it has something to do with fact that I'm ambidexterous -- it's either/or when I write and either/or in love...


0 comments

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!